*Playlist* *September 2 2012* *Artist* *Album* *Track* *Label* Joe Simon Various: The FAME Studios Story: 1961-1973 Let's Do It Over Kent/ACE www.cdbaby.com/cd/bishopjoesimon /*Today Joe Simon turns 69!*/ Plainsong Fat Lady Singing Yo-Yo Man Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.iainmatthews.com Caroline Herring Camilla Fireglass Signature Sounds/ Continental Record Services/ www.carolineherring.com Malcolm Holcombe /feat. Darrell Scott/ Down The River Trail O'Money Proper/ Roughtrade/ www.malcolmholcombe.com Ry Cooder Election Special Going To Tampa Nonesuch/ Bertus/ www.nonesuch.com/artists/ry-cooder Russ Seeger Live In Peace She Always Said Paradiddle Records/ www.russseeger.com Steve Young /feat Jubal Lee Young/ Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.25.2005 Silverlake www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.steveyoung.net / www.juballeeyoung.com The Cactus Blossoms The Cactus Blossoms Blue Railroad Train Self-released/ www.thecactusblossoms.com Awna Teixeira Promo EP */(songs from the upcoming album: Where The Darkness Goes)/* Some Kind Of Dream Lucky Dice Music/ www.hazytales.me Malcolm Holcombe Down The River Butcher In Town Proper/ Roughtrade/ www.malcolmholcombe.com Meschya Lake & The Little Big Horns Lucky Devil I'm Alone Because I Love You Continental Song City/ Continental Record Services/ www.meschyalake.com Cee Cee James Blood Red Blues Let's All Get Loose Blue Rose/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.ceeceejames.com Garron Frith Away From The Bright Lights Rock And Roll Band Skiffler Recordings/ www.garronfrith.co.uk *2nd hour * Bob Dylan Blonde On Blonde Obviously 5 Believers Sony Music/ www.bobdylan.com Jimmy Lafave Depending On The Distance Red River Shore /(song written by Bob Dylan)/ Music Road Records/ www.jimmylafave.com /*This album will be our Album Of The Week Next Week!*/ Corb Lund Cabin Fever September New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.corblund.com Chris Watson Band Pleasure And Pain She's Wild Gator Music/ www.chriswatsonband.com Elise Davis */Mos Choice great music found on the internet... /* Diamond Days www.elisedavis.com Elise Davis */Mos Choice great music found on the internet... /* When You Want Me www.elisedavis.com Rodney Crowell feat. Kris Kristoffersen KIN, The Songs Of Rodney Crowell And Mary Karr My Father's Advice Sugar Hill Records/EMI www.rodneycrowell.com / www.hemifran.com BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Never The Pretty Girl www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org Malcolm Holcombe Down The River In Your Mercy Proper/ Roughtrade/ www.malcolmholcombe.com The Flatlanders The Odessa Tapes Shadow Of The Moon New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.theflatlanders.com Billy Joe Shaver Live In AustinTX Oklahoma Wind New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.billyshoeshaver.com The Mannish Boys Double Dynamite Later On Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ *3rd hour* *CROSSROADS ACOUSTIC LIVE Available on the internet at Crossroadsradio or Rootsparadise .nl* Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 When The Rain Comes Down www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Here www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 White Witch www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Lungs /(song written by Townes Van Zandt)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 I Know Better www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Kristallen Den Fina www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com Annika Fehling Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Stop www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.annikafehling.com BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Lie To Me www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Heartaches And The Old Pains www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Big Cheeseburger And Good French Fries www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Morning Song To Sally www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Boxcars www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org BettySoo & Doug Cox Live at Crossroads, recorded on 03.20.2012 Vigilante Man www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.acrosstheborderline.org *top*