*Playlist* *August 26th 2012* *Artist* *Album* *Track* *Label* Elvis Costello Kojak Variety Pouring Water On A Drowning Man Warner Bros/ www.elviscostello.com /*Yesterday, August 25th, Declan Patrick MacManus (aka Elvis Costello) turned 58!*/ Jack Saunders A Real Good Place To Start When You Come Around White Cat Recording/ www.jacksaunders.com Kelly Joe Phelps Brother Sinner And The Whale Hard Times They Never Go Away Black Hen Music/ Continental Record Services/ www.kellyjoephelps.net Caroline Herring Camilla Black Mountain Lullaby Signature Sounds/ Continental Record Services/ www.carolineherring.com Neil Young & Crazy Horse Americana This Land Is Your Land Reprise/ www.neilyoung.com David Greenberg & Harpeth Rising The End Of The World Evil Eye Grimm Rising/ www.harpethrising.com The Juke Joints Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.12.2003 So Long Baby, Goodbye /(song written by Dave Alvin)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.thejukejoints.com /*The Juke Joints will play at Gebouw T in Bergen op Zoom on August 31th!*/ AJ Downing Good Day Aimless Sea Charkansas Records/ www.ajdowning.com Vanessa Lively Undercovering Stones Digging Up Dirt Continental Song City/ Continental Record Services/ www.vanessalively.com Caroline Herring Camilla Fireglass Signature Sounds/ Continental Record Services/ www.carolineherring.com Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King Unplugged My Hats Off To You Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ www.smokinjoekubek.com Guy Davis The Adventures Of Fishy Water: In Bed With The Blues Georgie Rag Smokeydoke Records/ www.guydavis.com /*Guy Davis will be our session guest on November 29th 2012*/ Johan Orjansson Melancholic Melodies For Broken Times Honey Pie Rootsy.NU/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.johanorjansson.se *2nd hour * Jimmy LaFave Buffalo Returns To The Plains Foolish Pride Bohemiabeat Records/ Munich Records/ www.jimmylafave.com Robert Cray Take Off Your Shoes What About Me? Ryko/ www.robertcray.com Brandi Carlile Bear Creek A Promise To Keep Columbia/ www.brandicarlile.com Corb Lund feat. Hayes Carll Cabin Fever Bible On The Dash /(acoustic version)/ New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.corblund.com Last October */Mos Choice great music found on the internet... /* Down This Road www.lastoctobervt.com /*This song is taken from the album Last October (2011)*/ Last October */Mos Choice great music found on the internet... /* Eastern Horizon www.lastoctobervt.com /*This song is taken from the album Last October (2011)*/ The Mastersons Birds Fly South Money New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.themastersonsmusic.com Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Steam Roller Blues /(song written by James Taylor)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca Caroline Herring Camilla Maiden Voyage Signature Sounds/ Continental Record Services/ www.carolineherring.com Malcolm Holcombe Down The River Down The River Proper/ Roughtrade/ www.malcolmholcombe.com The Blues Broads The Blues Broads It Won't Be Long Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ www.thebluesbroads.com Tina Lie Notes Son Of Mine T2 Entertainment/ www.tinalie.com *3rd hour* *CROSSROADS ACOUSTIC LIVE Available on the internet at Crossroadsradio or Rootsparadise .nl* Jude Johnstone Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Quiet Girl www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.bojakrecords.com Jude Johnstone Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 1. I Don't Wanna Go Home 2. Sunday Evening www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.bojakrecords.com Jude Johnstone Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 1. On That Train 2. Unchained www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.bojakrecords.com Jude Johnstone Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 1. When My Ship Comes Down 2. Touch Down www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.bojakrecords.com Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Have You Got The Blues www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Come By www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 My Girl www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Ain't No Sunshine /(song written by Bill Withers)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca Matt Andersen Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.27.2012 Round And Round www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.stubbyfingers.ca *top*