*Playlist* *August 19th 2012* *Artist* *Album* *Track* *Label* Rodney Crowell feat. Lee Ann Womack KIN, Songs By Mary Karr & Rodney Crowell Momma's On A Roll Sugar Hill Records/EMI www.rodneycrowell.com / www.leeannwomack.com / www.hemifran.com /*Today American country singer Lee Ann Womack turns 46!*/ Brian Joens The Black And White Years Angeline Iowa Arts Council/ www.brianjoens.com Garron Frith Away From The Bright Lights Not The Man Skiffler Recordings/ www.garronfrith.co.uk Kelly Joe Phelps Brother Sinner And The Whale Goodbye To Sorrow Black Hen Music/ Continental Record Services/ www.kellyjoephelps.net Paul Thorn What the hell is going on? Small Town Talk Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.paulthorn.com Stan Martin Distilled Influences Goodbye Houston Twangtone Records/ www.stanmartin.net Oh Susanna Live at Crossroads, recorded on 05.22.2007 Filled With Gold www.crossroadsradio.nl/ www.dannyschmidt.com Dayna Kurtz Secret Canon, Vol. One Don't Fuck Around With Love Kismet Records/ Roughtrade/ www.daynakurtz.com Brendan Benson What Kind Of World Keep Me Readymade/ Bertus/ www.brendanbenson.com Kelly Joe Phelps Brother Sinner And The Whale Hard Times They Never Go Away Black Hen Music/ Continental Record Services/ www.kellyjoephelps.net Guy Davis The Adventures Of Fishy Water: In Bed With The Blues Good Liquor's Gonna Carry Me Down Smokeydoke Records/ www.guydavis.com /*Guy Davis will be our session guest on November 29th 2012*/ The Blues Broads The Blues Broads Livin' The Blues Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ www.thebluesbroads.com Jack Saunders A Real Good Place To Start Make It This Far White Cat Recording/ www.jacksaunders.com *2nd hour * The Green River Boys feat. Glen Campbell & */James Burton/* The Early Years 1957-1969, James Burton on Guitar Poor Boy Looking for a Home Ace Records UK/ www.james-burton.net /*On Tuesday August 21 Louisiana born James Burton (aka The Master of The Telecaster) will turn 73!*/ Derek And The Dominos Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs Have You Ever Loved A Woman Polydor/Universal/ www.ericclapton.com Little Feat Rooster Rag Rooster Rag Rounder/ www.littlefeat.net Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King Unplugged Can't Let Go Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ www.smokinjoekubek.com Beth Moore */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* Love Now www.bethmooremusic.com /*This song is available on the album The Road (2011)*/ Beth Moore */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* Red And Blue www.bethmooremusic.com /*This song is available on the album The Road (2011)*/ Cee Cee James Blood Red Blues I Got A Right To Sing the Blues FWG Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.ceeceejames.com Mattanja Joy Bradley Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Wash Me Momma www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Kelly Joe Phelps Brother Sinner And The Whale Down To The Prayin´ Ground Black Hen Music/ Continental Record Services/ www.kellyjoephelps.net Mary Bridget Davies Wanna Feel Somethin' Take It To The Limit Self-released/ www.marybridgetdavies.com The Mannish Boys Double Dynamite Mr Charles Blues Delta Groove Music/ Coast To Coast/ Jim Cuddy Skyscraper Soul Banks Of The 49 Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.jimcuddy.com *3rd hour* *CROSSROADS ACOUSTIC LIVE Available on the internet at Crossroadsradio or Rootsparadise .nl* Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 She Wants To Have The World www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Lonesome Sweet www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Bittersweet Words www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Stormy Weather www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 You Took Me Down www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mattanja Joy Bradley feat. Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Slave Again www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mattanjabradley.com Mathieu Pesqué & Roll Pignault Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 You Don't Love Me Honey www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mathieupesque.com Mathieu Pesqué & Roll Pignault Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 All I Really Wanna Do /(Dylan)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mathieupesque.com Mathieu Pesqué & Roll Pignault Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Wonderwall /(Oasis)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mathieupesque.com Mathieu Pesqué & Roll Pignault Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 Preachin' Man /(Robert Johnson)/ www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mathieupesque.com Mathieu Pesqué & Roll Pignault feat. Mattanja Joy Bradley & Fingerpain Live at Crossroads, recorded on 01.05.2012 I Can't Quit You Baby www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.mathieupesque.com *top*