*Playlist* *August 12th 2012* *Artist* *Album* *Track* *Label* Tanita Tikaram Ancient Heart Sighing Innocents WEA/ www.tanitatikaram.com /*Today Munster (Germany) born, British singer Tanita Tikaram turns 43!*/ Corb Lund Cabin Fever Dig Gravedigger Dig New West Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.corblund.com Johan Örjansson Melancholic Melodies For Broken Times Pointless Alleys Rootsy.NU/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.johanorjansson.se Garron Frith Away From The Bright Lights The Remedy Skiffler Recordings/ www.garronfrith.co.uk Omar & The Howlers I'm Gone All About The Money Big Guitar Music/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.omarandthehowlers.com Joy Mills Trick Of The Eye Trick Of The Eye Self-released/ www.joymills.com Danny Schmidt Live at Crossroads, recorded on 02.03.2007 Company Of Friends www.crossroadsradio.nl/ www.dannyschmidt.com Stan Rogers Between The Breaks....Live! The Witch Of The Westmorland Borealis Records/ www.borealisrecords.com Blind Boys Of Alabama Down In New Orleans Across The Bridge Proper Records/ Roughtrade/ www.blindboys.com Garron Frith Away From The Bright Lights Old Habits Skiffler Recordings/ www.garronfrith.co.uk Burns & Kristy Caravan Runaway Train Self-released/ www.burnsandkristy.com The Mastersons Birds Fly South Would It Really Be A Sin New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.themastersonsmusic.com Rodney Crowell KIN, Songs By Mary Karr and Rodney Crowell Anything But Tame Sugar Hill Records/EMI www.rodneycrowell.com / www.hemifran.com *2nd hour* Lindisfarne The Best Of Lindisfarne, 16 Classic Tracks Meet Me On The Corner Pickwick/Virgin/ www.lindisfarne.co.uk Mark Knopfler Kill To Get Crimson Heart Full Of Holes Warner Bros/ www.markknopfler.com Shawn Colvin All Fall Down American Jerusalem Nonesuch/ Bertus/ www.shawncolvin.com Scott Cook Moonlit Rambles Going Up To The Country Groovy Revival/ www.scottcook.net The Straybirds */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* 25 To Life www.thestraybirds.com The Straybirds */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* Just Saying www.thestraybirds.com Bonnie Raitt Slipstream Right Down The Line Proper Records/ Roughtrade/ www.bonnieraitt.com Tom Corbett Live at Crossroads, recorded on 12.13.2011 Sixteen Tons www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.tomcorbett.com Garron Frith Away From The Bright Lights Rock And Roll Band Skiffler Recordings/ www.garronfrith.co.uk Ben Glover Do We Burn The Boats? Whatever Happens Will Self-released/ www.benglover.co.uk Dan Bern With Common Rotation Doubleheader Love,War And Baseball Game Self-released/ www.danbern.com Kelly Joe Phelps Brother Sinner And The Whale Down To The Prayin´ Ground Continental Song City/ Continental Records Services/ www.kellyjoephelps.net *3rd hour* *CROSSROADS ACOUSTIC LIVE Available on the internet at Crossroadsradio or Rootsparadise .nl* Tom Corbett Live At Crossroads, recorded on 12.13. Titles Will Be Added ASAP www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.tomcorbett.net Ruud Hermans Live At Crossroads, recorded on 12.13. Titles Will Be Added ASAP www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.ruudhermans.nl *top*