*Playlist* *July 29th 2012* *Artist* *Album* *Track* *Label* Mama Cass Elliot Collected, The Hits Of The Mamas & The Papas Welcome To The World Universal/ www.casselliot.com /*Today it's exactly 38 years ago that Mama Cass passed away, age 32.*/ Awna Teixeira Promo EP */(songs from the upcoming album: Where The Darkness Goes)/* Some Kind Of Dream Lucky Dice Music/ www.hazytales.me The Mastersons Birds Fly South No Dancing New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.themastersonsmusic.com Johan Örjansson Melancholic Melodies For Broken Times Honey Pie Rootsy.NU/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.johanorjansson.se Drew Landry Sharecropper's Whine 90 Proof Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.drewlandry.com Brian Joens The Black And White Years Angeline Iowa Arts Council/ www.brianjoens.com Stacey Earle & Mark Stuart Live at Crossroads, recorded on 05.15.2012 Broken Heart For You www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.staceyandmark.com Skydiggers The Truth About Us: A Twenty Year Retrospective Anything For You Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.skydiggers.com The Levellers Static On The Airwaves Truth Is On The Fiddle Recordings/ Roughtrade/ www.levellers.co.uk Johan Örjansson /feat. Israel Nash Gripka/ Melancholic Melodies For Broken Times If I Were To Love You Rootsy.NU/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.johanorjansson.se Dan Bern With Common Rotation /feat. Emmylou Harris / Drifter Swing Set Self-released/ www.danbern.com Dan Bern With Common Rotation Doubleheader This Side Of The White Lines Self-released/ www.danbern.com M.C. Hansen 3 Where The Secrets Grow Sentimental Music/ www.mchansen.com *2nd hour* The Flatlanders The Odessa Tapes /(recorded in 1972)/ One Road More New West Records/ Roughtrade/ www.theflatlanders.com John Hiatt Collected Already Loved Universal/ www.johnhiatt.com Old Crow Medicine Show Carry Me Back Levi ATO/ www.crowmedicine.com Jerry Douglas /feat. Mumford & Sons & Paul Simon/ Traveler The Boxer Entertainment One/ www.jerrydouglas.com The Appleseed Collective */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* Mani www.theappleseedcollective.com The Appleseed Collective */Mo’s Choice great music found on the internet... /* Lookee For A Reason www.theappleseedcollective.com Dayna Kurtz Secret Canon, Volume 1 Don't Fuck Around With Love Kismet Records/ Roughtrade/ www.daynakurtz.com Kris Delmhorst Live at Crossroads, recorded on 10.16.2006 East Of The Mountains www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.krisdelmhorst.com Johan Örjansson Melancholic Melodies For Broken Times These Winding Roads Rootsy.NU/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.johanorjansson.se Davie Lawson Rags Hills Smoked Recordings/ Munich Records/V2 www.davielawsonmusic.com Cee Cee James Blood Red Blues Let's All Get Loose FWG Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.ceeceejames.com Kreg Viesselman If You Lose Your Light If You Think You Knew Me Once Columbia/ Sony Music/ www.kregviesselman.com Jon Dee Graham Garage Sale Codeine/Codine Blue Rose Records/ Sonic RendezVous/ www.jondeegrahammusic.com Guy Davis Sweetheart Like You Sweetheart Like You Red House Records/ Music & Words/ www.guydavis.com *3rd hour* *CROSSROADS ACOUSTIC LIVE Available on the internet at Crossroadsradio or Rootsparadise .nl* Eric Taylor Live At Crossroads, recorded on 10.31.2011 Tittles Will Be Added ASAP www.crossroadsradio.nl / www.bluerubymusic.com *top*