Playlist "Alt.Country Cooking" May 26, 2005

Radio Winschoten, The Netherlands
You can listen to this show on-demand at: 
Reporting for:           
Euro Americana Chart
Americana/Roots Top 13
Roots Music Report
Playlist posted at:
Ctrl.Alt Country  e-magazine  
JRRI & Friends - Playlist Board
The Insurgent Country Homepage  (playlists)
Twang DJ
Member Friends of American Roots Music
Member of the Dutch Roots Radio Ring 

ARTIST          "SONG"      ALBUM      (LABEL)
The Seatsniffers, “Jubilee”, Re-issued 2: Jubilee! (Sonic RendezVous)
Chelsea Hotel, “Life goes on”, Don Quijote (Rossinant/Sonic RendezVous)
Dao Strom, “Jesus song”, Send Me Home (Self-released/ )
Christopher Rees, “Fair-weather friend”, Home On A Mountain Top (Red Eye Music)
The Hoyle Brothers, “Got hammered”,  Back To The Door (A Loose Booty)
The Believers, “Crashyertown”, Crashyertown (Bona Fida)
Last Train Home, ”Matchbook message”, Bound Away (Blue Buffaloo/Bertus)
Bianca DeLeon, “Six-pack of misery”, Live: From Hell To Hellsinki (Outlaws & Lovers Music)
Bianca DeLeon, “6 Pak of misery”, The Long Slow Decline Of Carmelita (Lonesome Highway Music)
Glenn Honeycutt, “Gonna love you all over”, Mr. Allnight Rock (Rhythm Bomb/Sonic RendezVous)
Nick Cesta, “Past & future”, Every Moment/Hillcrest 24 (Hillcrest)
Duncan Ferguson, “Tall ship”, single (Self-released/ )
Jim and Jennie and the Pinetops, “Mt. St. Helens”, Rivers Roll On By (Bloodshot/Bertus)
Richard Shindell, “The last fare of the day”, Vuelta (Koch)
Stacey Earle & Mark Stuart, "Lost lover blues", Sunshine On Your Back Porch: A Celebration Of Gennett Records (Blind/Larchmont)
T.Wisted Fock and the Rockin' Billhillies, “Crazy man...crazy”, Go Cat, Go!!! (Self-released/

Greg Trooper, “When I think of you my friends”, Make It Through This World (Sugar Hill)
Richard Buckner, “Rafters”, Dents And Shells (Merge)
Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott, “Weary blues from waiting”, Real Time (Full Light/Sonic RendezVous)
Bruce Robison w/ Kelly Willis, “Ride me down easy”, A Tribute To Billy Joe Shaver: Live (Compadre/Sonic RendezVous)
Celilo, “Molasses/Dust devil”, Ricochet (Self-released/ )
James Sasser, ”Lost and found”, Southside Of Sorrow (Self-released/
Lou Black, "Do you ever think about me?", City Of No Winters (Factor 21)
The Trembling Highburys, "Under my trembling trees”, Past & Present (Self-Released/
Maria McKee, “Everyone's got a story”, Peddlin' Dreams (Viewfinder/Cooking Vinyl/Bertus)
Heather Waters, “Alone in Tennessee”, Shadow Of You (Redd Fogg)
Shurman, “Jubilee”, Jubilee (Vanguard)
Kate Maki, “Forever blue”, The Sun Will Find Us (Self-released/
Reverend Raven featuring Madison Slim, “I'm your honeybe”, Live At Blues On Grand (Nevermore)