RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at www.dollardradio.nl -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
---
Playlist May 8th, 2013
---
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
The Boxcar Lilies, "If I Needed You"; Sugar Shack (Self-Released/Charterhouse Music Group, www.boxcarlilies.com)
 
Tom Kell & Emiko Woods, "This Time"; Glory Bound (1BL/Hemifran, www.TomandEmi.com)
 
Jimmy Adams & Friends, "You May Be Gone, But You're Not Forgotten"; There Comes A Time (Community Issues)
* Here's a new tribute video. I had the honor to be friends with the legendary Jimmy Adams. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3sPZraXJnA
 
Martin van de Vrugt, "Ragged Mountain"; Fall From Grace (Ragged Mountain Music, www.martinvandevrugt.nl)
 
Karyn Oliver, "Baby Come Back"; Magdalene (Self-Released, www.karynoliver.com)
 
Todd Thibaud, "Change A Thing"; Waterfall (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
'Vinyl Victory':
John Denver w/ Rita Marley & The Wailers, "World Game"; It's About Time (RCA Records) *LP
 
Live-session (part 2) Carrie Clark & Camille Bloom
recorded by Peter van Zeijl - May 20th, 2009
- "Home Is..." (Carrie)
- "Smells Like Rain" (Camille & Carrie)
- "Josephine" (Carrie)
- "Your Only Warning" (Camille)
 
Dylan Sneed, "Girls Just Want To Have Fun"; Texodus (Self Released/Kari Estrin, www.dylansneed.com)
 
Jerry Dugger & The Bossa Nova Beatniks, "On Our Moonlit Night"; Dugger Sings Gould (Perigee Records, www.bnbeatniks.com)
 
The Pearls Of Oyster Bay w/ The Bossa Nova Beatniks, "You Lead The Way"; EP The Pearls Of Oyster Bay (Self-Released, www.bnbeatniks.com)
 
Bossa Nova Beatniks, "No Better Thing"; End Civil Twilight (Free 4 Music, www.bnbeatniks.com)
-----
(2nd hour)
Poco [Rusty Young, Jack Sundrud, Michael Webb, George Lawrence], "Pucky Huddle Stomp"; All Fired Up (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Sara Petite, "Perfume"; Circus Comes To Town (Sweet P Music/Hemifran, www.sarapetite.com)
 
Jonas Carping, "Anything"; All The Time In The World (Self-Released, www.jonascarping.com)
 
Josh Ritter, "Mexican Home [live]"; Josh Ritter Solo Acoustic at KCD Theater, Louisville KY - March 19th, 2011 (NoiseTrade, www.noisetrade.com, www.joshritter.com)
 
Paul Metsa, "59 Coal Mines"; Blues, Ballads & Broadsides - Songs From The Blue Guitar Highway (Maximum Folk, www.blueguitarhighway.com)
 
The Cousins Project [Steve Mayone & Kristina Stykos], "Sugar"; Beautiful Blood (Thunder Ridge Records/G Promo PR, www.thecousinsproject.wordpress.com)
 
'Tape Time':
Stonewall Jackson, "I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water"; 20 Greatest Hits (Highland Music) *cassette
 
The Miners, "W.T.A."; EP Miners' Rebellion (Match-Up Zone Music, www.minersmusic.com)
 
Susan James, "Wandering"; Driving Toward The Sun (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.susanjamesmusic.com)
 
Taneytown, "I Think I Love You [live]"; Recorded October 22nd, 2004 - Hotel Gelderingen, Steenwijkerwold (www.taneytown.nl)
 
Jason Serious & David Ingleton, "The Throne You Should Be Sitting On"; EP Jason Serious & David Ingleton (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.jasonserious.com)
 
The Mercy Brothers, "Joy Of The Word"; Holy Ghost Power! (Rootsy/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Bluerunners, "Walking And Sighing"; Honey Slides (Bayou Vista Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
The Josh Garrett Band, "I Miss My Baby"; String Of Problems (Vision Wall Records, www.joshgarrettmusic.com)
 
Garrett Lebeau, "How Come"; Rise To The Grind (Music Road Records)
=====