RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
Archive at
Playlist March 20th, 2013
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
TimLee3, "Weird Weather"; Devil's Rope (Cool Dog Sound,
Carla Olson & Friends [feat. James Intveld], "Love's Made A Fool Of You"; Have Harmony Will Travel, Vol. 1 (Continental Coast)
Chris Burroughs, "Here To Stay"; Liberty (Gestrichen/Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
DeSoto Rust, "Coulda Been Right"; NEW CD-Single Coulda Been Right (Self-Released,
Danny Schmidt, "Dark-Eyed Prince"; Parables & Primes (Live Once Records)
Willow & The Embers, "Virginia City"; CD-Single Virginia City (Self-Released,
'Vinyl Victory':
Dave Alvin w/ Katy Moffatt, "Border Radio"; Every Night About This Time (Demon Records/Line Music) *LP
Live-session Tracy Grammer with Jim Henry (part 3)
from Jos van den Boom's show 'Crossroads' on ZuidWest FM - Bergen Op Zoom, recorded December 6th, 2005
- "St. James Infirmary" [Jim - leadvocal]
- "Tanglewood Tree" [Jim - leadvocal]
- "Farewell To Saint Dolores" [Tracy - leadvocal]
- "Hey Ho" [Tracy - leadvocal]
Tear Stained Letters, "Fall Without Fail"; EP Tear Stained Letters (Self-Released,
Calvin Russell, "Desperation"; Calvin Russell (Last Call)
(2nd hour)
Alejandro Escovedo, "Guilty"; With These Hands (Rykodisc)
Eden Brent, "Mississippi Number One"; Mississippi Number One (Yellow Dog Records)
Eric Taylor, "Resurrect"; Resurrect (Koch Records)
TimLee3, "Devil's Rope"; Devil's Rope (Cool Dog Sound,
Yvette Landry, "Dog House Blues"; No Man's Land (Soko Music,
Farmington Hill, "Levee"; Bridge To Nowhere (Spooky Basement Music,
'Tape Time':
Carl Perkins, "Back Together"; Carl Perkins (Dot/MCA Records) *cassette
Danny Michel, "Who's Gonna Miss You"; Sunset Sea (Continental Song City)
Elliott Murphy, "I Wish I Was Picasso"; Rainy Season (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Remmelt, Muus & Femke, "If We Should Fall [live]"; Various Artists - American Connection, Highlights From The Radio Sessions (Corazong Records)
Branco Stoysin, "Alone"; Alone (Sun Recordings,
Simone Dinnerstein & Tift Merritt, "Colors"; Night - Radio EP (Sony Music Entertainment)
Mark Erelli, "Once (live)"; Various Artists - Joey's Song Volume 2 (Hi How Are Ya! Records,