RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at www.dollardradio.nl -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
---
Playlist July 1st, 2013
---
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
Lonesome Brothers [Jim Armenti & Ray Mason], "Watch Over Me"; Check Engine (Captivating Music, www.lonesomebrothers.com)
 
Patty Griffin w/ Luther & Cody Dickinson, "Go Wherever You Wanna Go"; American Kid (New West Records/Import)
 
Julian Primeaux and his Royal Rowdy Co., "Queen Of Love"; Flowers From My Bones (Nature and Grain Music, www.julianprimeaux.com)
 
Drew Landry, "No Roses In Russia [live]"; Recorded March 1st, 2013 by Lars Hofsteenge (www.drewlandry.com, www.dirtycajuns.com,  www.myspace.com/bandryland)
 
Slaid Cleaves w/ Eliza Gilkyson, "In The Rain"; Still Fighting The War (Music Road Records/G Promo PR, www.slaidcleaves.com)
 
The Boxcar Lilies, "Love Comes Back"; Sugar Shack (Self-Released/Charterhouse Music Group, www.boxcarlilies.com)
 
'Vinyl Victory':
John Cougar Mellencamp, "Sugar Marie"; John Cougar (Mercury/Riva Records/Phonogram) *LP
 
Danny Santos, "Tellin' Me Things I Need Her To"; This Old World (Brambus Records, www.dannysantosmusic.com)
 
Rebecca Pronsky w/ Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche, "Better That Way"; Only Daughter (Nine Mile Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Beansprouts, "Birds [live]"; Various Artists - The Blueprint Sessions (Self-Released, www.myspace.com/thokal, www.beansprouts.nl)
 
Jason Serious & David Ingleton, "Purple Eyes"; EP Jason Serious & David Ingleton (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.jasonserious.com)
 
Steve Earle & The Dukes (& Duchesses), "The Low Highway"; The Low Highway (New West Records/Rough Trade)
 
Bill Parker, "Blues Over You"; Dreams Can Cost You Everything (Bopadu Records, www.route6boogie.com)
 
M.C. Hansen & His Band, "Baby Blue [live]"; M.C. Hansen & His Band Live At The Brewery (Sentimental Music, www.mchansen.com)
-----
(2nd hour)
Jon Shain, "Soldiers Reel"; Ordinary Cats (Flyin' Records, www.jonshain.com)
 
Deborah Holland w/ Wendy Waldman, "Home"; Vancouver (Rage On Records, www.deborahholland.net)
 
Julian Primeaux and his Royal Rowdy Co., "Carrion, Carry On"; Rock'N'Roll Boy (Nature and Grain Music, www.julianprimeaux.com)
 
Drew Landry, "27 Days [live]"; Recorded March 1st, 2013 by Lars Hofsteenge (www.drewlandry.com, www.dirtycajuns.com,  www.myspace.com/bandryland)
 
Shoebox Letters, "I Can Tell"; Crossing Words (Self-Released, www.shoeboxlettersrock.com)
 
Tom Mason, "In My Dreams"; Salmagundi - A Tom Mason Anthology (Gas Station/Medicine Music, www.tommason.net)
 
'Tape Time':
Jackson Browne w/ David Crosby, "The Word Justice"; World In Motion (Elektra/Asylum Records)
 
Eric Brace & Peter Cooper, "Kissing Booth"; The Comeback Album (Red Beet Records/Medicine Music, www.myspace.com/ericbraceandpetercooper)
 
The Statesboro Revue, "Fade My Shade Of Black"; Ramble On Privilege Creek (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
'Music Hall Live!':
Mark Collie & His Reckless Companions
- "One More Second Chance"
- "I Could've Gone Right"
- "Maybe Mexico"
- "Heaven Bound" [Kelly Willis - leadvocal]
- "Got A Feelin' For Ya" [Kelly Willis - leadvocal]
Alive At Brushy Mountain State Penitentiary (101 Ranch Records/Pete Knapp & Company, www.markcollie.com)
=====