RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at www.dollardradio.nl -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
Fine music 24/7 at www.songcraftradio.com 
Archive at www.insurgentcountry.net
---
Playlist February 6th, 2013
---
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
The Blind Robins, "Santa Clarita"; Panorama Valley (Rolling Blackout Records, www.myspace.com/theblindrobins)
 
Carrie Rodriguez, "Whiskey Runs Thicker Than Blood"; Give Me All You Got (Ninth Street Opus/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Richard Thompson, "Stony Ground"; Richard Thompson Electric (Proper Records/Rough Trade)
 
Joe New, "Soul Cruisin'"; Street Tarot (Self-Released, www.smokinjoenew.com)
 
Amanda Pearcy, "Unbind"; Royal Street (Self-Released, www.amandapearcy.com)
 
Jarrod Dickenson, "Bravery (A Bottle Of Gin)"; The Lonesome Traveler (Self-Released/ G Promo PR, www.jarroddickenson.com)
 
'Vinyl Victory':
George Jones w/ Lynn Anderson, "If You Can Touch Her At All"; I Love Country - George Jones & Ladies (Epic/CBS Records) *LP
 
The Bean Pickers Union, "Magnolia"; Better The Devil (InSeam Records/G Promo PR, www.myspace.com/beanpickersunion)
 
JP Den Tex & Alistair Moock, "American Song [live]"; Various Artists - Best Of Crossroads, Volume 1 (Self-Released, www.crossroadsradio.nl)
 
Louis Ledford, "Find The Sun"; Century Plant On Esplanade Ave (L-B-L Sound Recordings, www.louisledford.com)
 
Jenn Grant, "I've Got Your Fire"; The Beautiful Wild (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Mark Brine, "If I Ever Make It Back To Heaven"; The Carol And The True Folk Legend Of Jack Frost Soundtrack (KJK Records, www.markbrine.com)
 
Peter Delaney, "Wooden Flower"; EP Duck Egg Blue (Deadslackstring Records, www.myspace.com/peterdelaney)
 
Carrie Elkin, "Shots Rang Out"; Call It My Garden (Red House Records)
-----
(2nd hour)
February Sky [Phil Cooper & Susan Urban], "The Wind That Shakes The Barley"; Time-Honored Pathways (Self-Released, www.februarysky.com)
 
Sultans Of String w/ Dala, "Heart Of Gold"; Move (Self-Released, www.sultansofstring.com)
 
Eric Bannan, "This Train"; Wild Places (Reality Check Media/Trespass Music, www.ericbannan.com)
 
Zachary Richard, "La Ballade De Jean Saint Malo"; Le Fou (Avalanche Productions/Hemifran, www.zacharyrichard.com)
 
Ashley Robertson, "I Came Before Her"; Start Again (Self-Released, www.ashleyrobertson.com)
 
Markus Rill & The Troublemakers w/ Annika Fehling, "For The Stars"; My Rocket Ship (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
'Tape Time':
The Byrds, "I Know My Rider (I Know You Rider)"; The Byrds - We Have Ignition (CBS Records) *4 cassette box
 
Bob Bradshaw w/ Annie Lynch, "Wings Of Desire"; Home (Fluke Records/Trespass Music, www.bobbradshaw.net)
 
Hege Brynildsen, "I Used To Sing"; Hege (Rootsy/Sonic RendezVous)
 
'Music Hall Live!':
Lyle Brewer
- "Cannonball Rag"
- "Somerville Shuffle"
- "Surfer Girl"
- "Green Onions"
Wicked Live! (Deeveeus Records, www.lylebrewer.net)
=====