RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
Fine music 24/7 at 
Archive at
Playlist February 20th, 2013
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
Carrie Rodriguez, "Sad Joy"; Give Me All You Got (Ninth Street Opus/Sonic RendezVous)
Phil Lee, "All You Need"; The Fall & Further Decline Of The Mighty King Of Love (Palookaville/Medicine Music,
Jarrod Dickenson, "The Northern Sea"; The Lonesome Traveler (Self-Released/ G Promo PR,
Richard Thompson, "Where's Home?"; Richard Thompson Electric (Proper Records/Rough Trade)
Amanda Pearcy, "Bring You Home"; Royal Street (Self-Released,
Ronnie Fauss w/ Lilly Hiatt, "Sin City"; I Am The Man You Know I'm Not (Normaltown Records,
'Vinyl Victory':
Emmylou Harris, "Sweetheart Of The Pines"; Thirteen (Warner Bros. Records) *LP
Live-session Blue Grass Boogiemen
from Jos van den Boom's show 'Crossroads' on ZuidWest FM - Bergen Op Zoom, recorded June 22nd, 2005
- "Shenandoah Breakdown"
- "Please Make Up Your Mind"
- "Out Of Business"
- "When Your House Is Not A Home"
- "Boil That Cabbage Down"
Lisa Richards, "Open"; Beating Of The Sun (Kimbaroochie/Medicine Music,
Mike Schikora, "Carry Me Home"; Horses & Guitars (Front Range Records/Bill Wence Promotions,
Jonas Carping, "Rulers"; All The Time In The World (Self-Released,
Vellamo, "Minne Kulkee Sinun Matka"; Vellamo (Self-Released/Hemifran,
(2nd hour)
Electric Rag Band, "Just Maybe"; The Esoteric Ramblings Of The Electric Rag Band (ERB Records,
Markus Rill & The Troublemakers, "Edge Of Nothing"; My Rocket Ship (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Jenn Grant, "In The Belly Of A Dragon"; The Beautiful Wild (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Joe New w/ Hazel Dickens, "Lost In Dixie"; Street Tarot (Self-Released,
Steven Casper & Cowboy Angst, "Hey Marie"; EP Trouble (Silent City Records/Hemifran,
Annie Keating, "Leap Of Faith"; For Keeps (Self-Released/Hemifran,
'Tape Time':
Ricky Van Shelton, "Hillbilly Heart"; Various Artists - Next Of Kin, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CBS Records) *cassette
Jack Hardy, "The Moon Is Full"; Bandolier (Great Divide Records,
Melissa Crabtree, "You Decide"; The Day I Fell In The Water (Self-Released/Tom Brumpton PR,
Mikael Persson, "Room Of The Virgins"; Marks & Bleeds (Paraply Records/Hemifran,
A.S., "Pleasure And Pain"; Exile (Inedible Records/Hemifran,
Walter Rootsie and His Blue Connection, "Heard Silence"; Darkwater (Wraf Records/Hemifran,
Andrew Strong w/ Claudia Tagbo, "Soul Man"; [CD Bonus] The Commitments Years And Beyond (DixieFrog Records/Hemifran,
Dave Armo, "Blacked Out On Broadway"; Poets On The Wall (Self-Released/KG Music Press,