Betreff: RadioGirl's Playlist April 9th, 2014
Von: "Johanna J. Bodde" <johanna_j_bodde@hotmail.com>
Datum: 09.04.2014 18:55
An: Hans Settler <hans.settler@t-online.de>

RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio - Oldambt, The Netherlands
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
Available via live-stream at www.dollardradio.nl -  Mondays and Wednesdays 16h00-18h00 local time
---
Playlist April 9th, 2014
---
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
Doug Ingoldsby w/ Eugene Ruffolo, "Us And Them"; I've Got A Picture (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.dougingoldsby.com)
 
Mary Chapin Carpenter, "I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado"; Various Artists - The Music Is You ~ A Tribute To John Denver (ATO Records)
 
The Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit, "Marshall Law"; Old Excuses (Heckabad Music, www.thegoodluckthriftstoreoutfit.com)
 
Osborne Jones, "'Til Journey's End"; In The Moment (Low Brow Records/Hemifran, www.osbornejonesmusic.com)
 
Joseph Parsons, "Leave This Town"; Empire Bridges (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Jonathan Segel, "Juniper And Birch"; Shine Out (Bumps Of Goose/Hemifran, www.jonathansegel.com)
 
Patricia Vonne, "Dulce Refugio"; Rattle My Cage (Self-Released, www.patriciavonne.com)
 
Scott Krokoff, "The Vow"; Realizations & Declarations, Vol. 1 (SK/Hemifran, www.scottkrokoff.com)
 
Radney Foster, "Louisiana Blue"; Unplugged & Lonesome - Del Rio, Texas Revisited (Devil River Records, www.radneyfoster.com)
 
Live-session Powderblue [feat. Marjolein van der Klauw & Jac Bico] (part three)
from Jos van den Boom's show 'Crossroads' on ZuidWest FM - Bergen Op Zoom, recorded December 6th, 2005
- "Little Girl"
- "Missing"
 
Ron Beer, "Who's Fooling Who"; The Blues Don't Say It All (Boogie Boy Blues/Hemifran, www.cdbaby.com/cd/ronbeer1)
 
Julian Primeaux and his Royal Rowdy Co., "(Gonna Be Some) Good Times"; Flowers From My Bones (Nature and Grain Music, www.julianprimeaux.com)
 
Waylon Thibodeaux, "Louisiana Rain"; Who's Yo' Cher Bé Bé (Rabadash Records, www.waylont.com, www.myspace.com/waylonthibodeaux)
-----
(2nd hour)
Deena, "My Own Advice"; Rock River (Life Force Records/Hemifran, www.deenashoshkes.com)
 
Dan Israel, "Come To Me"; Danthology (Self-Released, www.danisraelmusic.com, www.cdbaby.com/cd/danisrael8) *2 LP-set
 
Mathias Lilja, "Give It All Away"; Mathias Lilja (Rootsy/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Gina Villalobos, "Everything I Want"; EP Sola (Pony Farm Music/KG Music Press, www.ginavillalobos.com)
 
David Olney, "Jerusalem Tomorrow"; Predicting The Past - Rootsy Approved, Introducing Americana Music Vol. 2 (Rootsy/Sonic RendezVous)
 
Sarah White, "White Light"; Various Artists - Even Cowgirls Get The Blues (Fargo Records)
 
Roger McGuinn, "Wanderin'"; Sampler BlueHighways TV Volume 1 (Network Creative Group, www.mcguinn.com)
 
Barrelhouse [Kevin Burke], "Nowhere In Sight"; Feels Like Home (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.barrelhouseacousticblues.com)
 
Phil Gammage, "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down"; Adventures In Bluesland (World Wide Vibe Records/Hemifran, www.prefabgroup.com)
 
Adam Rich, "Ylime"; Virgin Freak (Love Muffin Records, www.lovemuffinrecords.com)
 
Karla Bonoff, "Something Fine"; Various Artists - Looking Into You ~ A Tribute To Jackson Browne (Music Road Records)
 
The Ashtray Hearts, "Anyone's Guess"; Old Numbers (Free Election, www.theashtrayhearts.com)
 
Melanie Dekker, "Silver Moon"; Distant Star (Elephant Ears Entertainment/Hemifran, www.melaniedekker.com)
 
Willy Tea Taylor, "Brand New Game"; Born And Raised (Heckabad Music, www.willyteataylor.com)
=====