RADIOGIRL on Dollard Radio (Radio Winschoten), The Netherlands (www.dollardradio.nl)
Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
You can listen (on demand) to this show at: www.rootsparadise.nl 
 
Podcast: copy and paste http://www.rootsparadise.nl/podcast.xml 
Reviews and playlist archive at: www.insurgentcountry.net
---
Playlist June 19th, 2010
 
---
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
(1st hour)
New Mystery Girl [feat. Chrissy Flatt & Eric Hisaw], "Ocean & Moon"; Twist City (Self-Released, www.myspace.com/NewMysteryGirl)
 
Eric Brace & Last Train Home, "My Baby Just Cares For Me"; EP Six Songs (Red Beet Records/Medicine Music)
 
Seth Swirsky, "Sand Dollar"; Watercolor Day (Grimble Records/Hemifran, www.watercolorday.com)
 
Susan Cowsill, "You And Me Baby"; Lighthouse (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
The Bossa Nova Beatniks, "It's Alright, Miss America"; Moonlit Bossa (Free 4 Music, www.bnbeatniks.com)
 
Peter Mayer And Friends [feat. Mac McAnally], "Here Comes The Sun"; Goodbye Hello (Little Flock Music/Hemifran, www.petermayer.com)
 
Jerad Finck, "Paperback Writer"; Jerad Finck (Hit Street Records/Hemifran, www.myspace.com/jeradfinckmusic)
 
Morgan O'Kane w/ Domino Kirke, "Nine Lives"; Nine Lives (Self-Released, www.morganokanemusic.com)
 
J. Shogren, "Burnt Fields"; Bird Bones & Muscle (JAHA! Records/Hemifran, www.jshogren.com)
 
Fred Eaglesmith, "Dynamite And Whiskey"; Cha Cha Cha (Lonesome Day Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
The Habit, "The Habit"; EP The Habit (Reel to Reel Records, www.myspace.com/thehabitbk)
 
Carolyn AlRoy w/ Matt Keating, "Helter Skelter"; Gorgeous Enormous (Wussy Records/Hemifran, www.carolynalroy.com)
 
Rebecca Turner w/ Rod Hohl, "(Brooklyn Is) So Big"; Slowpokes (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.rebeccaturner.net)
 
The Fantastic People, "Lindön (With Water Like Land + Sunset Over Vänern)"; Fantastic Music For Fantastic People (Fantastic Music/Hemifran, www.fantasticpeople.se
-----
(2nd hour)
Franco Morone & Raffaella Luna, "It's All Over Now Baby Blue"; Songs We Love (Acoustic Guitar Records/Hemifran, www.francomorone.com, www.raffaellaluna.com)
 
Brian Kramer, "Rainy Day In Amsterdam"; Myself And Mine (BKB Music/Hemifran, www.briankramerblues.com)
 
Paul Benoit, "Right Now"; Lazy Eye (Zebadiah Records, www.paulbenoitmusic.com)
 
Tim Bragg, "On The Radio"; Stranger Through The Window (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.myspace.com/timbragg)
 
Dublin Gospel Choir, "Ain't No Mountain"; Doing Their Thing (DGC Choir/Hemifran, www.dublingospelchoir.com)
 
Clarence Bucaro, "Caught In A Dream Turning Real"; 'Til Spring (Twenty Twenty Records/Hemifran, www.clarencebucaro.com)
 
The Adrienne Hindmarsh Trio, "Route 66"; Blue Skies (Self-Released/Hemifran, www.adriennehindmarsh.com)
 
Chet Nichols, "Taxi To Tonganoxie"; Prairie Harvest (Magic Garage Records/Hemifran, www.chetnichols.net)
 
Larkin Poe, "Ball And Chain"; Spring - An EP (Edvins Records/Sonic RendezVous)
 
The Victor Mourning, "Patagonie"; A Handful Of Locusts (Backwoods Modern Recordings, www.thevictormourning.com)
 
Hank Shizzoe & Loose Gravel with Sonny Landreth
- "Being There With You"
- "She Belongs To Me"
- "Cabin Down Below"
- "Real Tigers"
Hank Shizzoe & Loose Gravel with Sonny Landreth In Concert (CrossCut Records, www.hankshizzoe.com, www.sonnylandreth.com)
-----
'Music Hall Live!' - broadcast June 15th, 2010
(only available via live-stream at www.dollardradio.nl - Tuesdays 22h00-23h00 local time)
 
Jackson Browne & David Lindley En Vivo Con Tino
- "For Everyman"
- "I'm Alive"
- "Late For The Sky"
- "These Days" w/ Luz Casal
- "Running On Empty"
- "Love Is Strange / Stay"
- "Looking East"
- "The Crow On The Cradle" w/ Carlos Nunez
- "Mercury Blues"
Love Is Strange (Inside Recordings/Hemifran, www.jacksonbrowne.com, www.davidlindley.com)
=====


New Windows 7: Find the right PC for you. Learn more.