RADIOGIRL on Radio Winschoten, The Netherlands

Host/Producer/Engineer: Johanna J. Bodde
You can listen (on demand) to this show at:  
odcast: copy and paste 
Reviews and playlist archive at:
Playlist August 28th, 2008 (Re-run on August 31st)
Artist/Group, "Song"; Album (Label)
Tim Grimm w/ Krista Detor & Jason Wilber, "Blowin' In The Wind"; Holding Up The World (CoraZong Records)
Joel Rafael, "Rich Man's War"; Thirteen Stories High (Inside Recordings/Hemifran,
Kristin Mooney w/ Eric Heywood, "Mexican Highway"; Hydroplane (Self-Released/Hemifran,
Kenn Morr w/ Annie Golden, "Girl With The Auburn Hair"; Move On (Fleets Cove Music/Hemifran,
Blue Mountain, "Lakeside"; Blue Mountain Omnibus (Blue Rose Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Randall Bramblett, "Where A Life Goes"; Now It's Tomorrow (New West Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Walker Diver, "I'm Not So Bad"; Various Artists - One For The Road 2008 (Americana Music Promotion,
Taneytown, "Harvest Time"; East Of Everything (CoraZong Records)
Sean O'Brien & His Dirty Hands w/ Chris von Sneidern, "Bones Snap"; Goodbye Game (First Cold Press,
NOW available at Inbetweens Mailorder! (
Blue Sky Forever w/ Maria Forsman Larsson, "Leaves Leave Levitating"; One (Rootsy/Sonic RendezVous)
Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra, "Morning Light - Kham, October 2006" ; The Scent Of Light (Spiral Subwave Records/Sonic RendezVous)
Phyllis Sinclair, "Four Days In Groningen"; Fathomless Tales From Leviathan's Hole (Self-Released/Hemifran,

Express yourself instantly with MSN Messenger! MSN Messenger