ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on Radio Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II 
 II reports for Freeform American Roots Chart www.accd.edu/tcmn/far & Euro Americana Chart www.euroamericanachart.nl II

Americana Music Club

Tuesday April 12th, 2011
21.00-22.00 CET
Sam Cooke - Little Red Rooster (Portrait Of A Legend 1951-1964, ABKCO Records) 2:52
Bruce Cockburn - Call Me Rose (Small Source Of Comforth, True North) 3:16
Chris Stamey - Alive (Demolition Derby, Yep Roc / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:09
Joan Baez - Edge Of Glory (Play Me Backwards, Proper / Rough Trade) 4:18
Bart de Win - Summer Dresses (Little World, Munich) 4:20
Kasey Anderson and the Honkies - Kasey Anderson's Dream (Heart Of A Dog, Red River Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 5:04
The Baseball Project - Don't Call Them Twinkies (Volume 2: High And Inside, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:26
Ryan Adams - The Sun Also Sets (Easy Tiger, Lost Highway) 4:09
The Band Of Heathens - Hurricane (Top Hat Crown & The Clapmaster's Son, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 5:23
Emmylou Harris - The Road (Hard Bargain, Nonesuch) 4:32
Israel Nash Gripka - Drown (Barn Doors and Concrete Floors, Continental / Munich)  4:21
Steve Earle - Meet Me In The Alleyway (I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive, New West / Sonic Rendezvous) 
22.00-23.00 CET
Joe Tex - Show Me (The Very Best Of, Rhino) 2:54
Ray Charles - (Night Time) Is The Right Time  (The Definitive Ray Charles, Warner) 3:26
Wheels On Fire - Poor Little Rich Girl (Wheels Of Fire, Rosa Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:15
Two Dollar Pistols - Too Bad That You're Gone (Hands Up!, Yep Roc / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:28
Kasey Anderson and the Honkies - Your Side Of Town (Heart Of A Dog, Red River Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 5:15
Mr. Isaac Allen - The Mouse In My Head (Don't Smoke, Horizon Music Group / Alternate Root Magazine) 2:39
Cam Penner - Flesh & Bone (Gypsy Summer / Lucky Dice) 3:56
The Grascalls with Tom T. Hall - The Year That Clayton Delaney Died (The Grascalls & Friends, BluGrascal Records / Webster PR) 2:41
Sam Baker - Orphan (Pretty World, Self-released) 3:20
Oh Susanna - Drunk As A Sailor (Soon The Birds, Continental) 3:27
Brian Webb - Bird On A Wire (Strange Way To Grieve / Lucky Dice) 5:22
The Notting Hillbillies - Your Own Sweet Way (3-track single, Phonogram) 3:49
Justin Rutledge - Too Sober To Sleep (More Large Than Earth, Six Shooter Records) 4:55
Phil Ochs - Chords Of Fame (Amchitka, The 1970 Concert That Launched Greenpeace / Hemifran) 4:25