Donderdag 5 februari 2015

Radio: RTV NOF www.rtvnof.nl
Internet: Rootsparadise www.rootsparadise.com
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit

21:00-22:00 CET

The David Motel - Green Eyes (People, Places, Things, Independent)
Cody Canada & The Departed - Maker (HippieLovePunk, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Rich Hopkins and Luminarios - Hang On (Tombstone, Blue Rose . Sonic Rendezvous)
Ryan Bingham - Adventures Of You and Me (Fear and Saturday Night, Axter & Bingham)
James McMurtry - South Dakota (Complicated Game)
Robert Earl Keen feat. Lyle Lovett - T For Texas (Happy Prisoner The Bluegrass Sessions, Dualtone)
Justin Townes Earle - Slow Monday (Absent Faters, Loose / Bertus)
Ron Sexsmith - No One (Carousel One, Compass)
Murder By Death - Hunted (Big Dark Love, Bloodshot Records / Bertus)
Ryan Bingham - Broken Heart Tattoos (Fear and Saturday Night, Axter & Bingham)
Nikki Lane - Love's On Fire (All Or Nothin', New West / Warner)
Gillian Welch - One More Dollar (Revival, Almo Sounds)
Tina & Walt Wilkins - Storms Never Last (Be Mine)
Willie Nile - Lullaby Loon (If I Was A River, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)