Donderdag 12 maart 2015

Radio: RTV NOF www.rtvnof.nl
Internet: Rootsparadise www.rootsparadise.com
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit

Steve Earle & The Dukes - You're The Best Lover That I Ever Had (Terraplane, New West / Warner)
Rhiannon Giddens - Up Above My Head (Tomorrow Is My Turn, Nonesuch)
The New Basement Tapes - Kansas City (Lost On The River, Electromagnetic / Harvest)
Drew Holcombe & The Neighbors - I've Got You (Medicine, G Promo PR)
Murder By Death - Big Dark Love (Big Dark Love, Bloodshot)
AlascA - In Media Res (Single)
Chuck Prophet - Run Primo Run (No Other Love, New West / Warner)
The New Basement Tapes - Down On The Bottom (Lost On The River, Electromagnetic / Harvest)
Frazey Ford - Done (Indian Ocean, Nettwerk)
James McMurtry - Deaver's Crossing (Complicated Game, Blue Rose)
The David Motel - Let's Talk It Over (People Places Things, Independent)
Tim Easton - All the Pretty Girls Leave Town (Live at Water Canyon / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:04
Dayna Kurz - You're Not What I Need (Rise and Fall, Kismet Records / Lukcy Dice) 5:45