Radio: RTV NOF www.rtvnof.nl
Internet: Rootsparadise www.rootsparadise.com
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit

Playlist Donderdag 11 juni 2015

Michael O'Connor - Wilderness (Bloodshot Vagabond, Bare Knuckles)
Dar Williams - Here Tonight (Emerald, Bread & Butter / Bertus)
Danny & The Champions Of The World - What Kind Of Love (What Kind Of Love, Loose / Bertus)
Ricky Lee Jones - J'ai Connais Pas (The Other Side Of Desire, TOSOD Music / Bertus)
The Wynntown Marshals - Metagama (The End Of The Golden Age, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Elina Born & Stig Rästa - Goodbye To Yesterday (single)
Lindi Ortega - Tell It Like It Is (Single, Last Gang Entertainment)
Sean Taylor - Bad Light (The Good Addiction Is Love, Broere Promotion)
Ben Reel - Back On The Road (7th / Sonic Rendezvous)
Danny & The Champions Of The World - This Is Not a Love Song (What Kind Of Love, Loose / Bertus)
Shelby Lynne - Love Is Strong (I Can't Imagine, Rounder)
The Steeldrivers - Six Feet Away (The Muscle Shoals Recordings, Rounder)
John Hiatt - Crossing Muddy Waters (Here To Stay: The Best Of 2000-2012, New West / Warner)
Tom Russell - He Wasn't a Bad Kid When He Was Sober (The Rose Of Roscrae, Proper / Bertus)
Pokey LaFarge - Knockin' The Dust Off The Rust Belt Tonight (Something In The Water, Rounder)