Playlist Hats Off

Radio: RTV NOF
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit

Datum: donderdag 30 oktober 2014, 21:00-22:00 CET

JD McPherson - I Wish You Would (The Warm Covers EP, Rounder)
The Paladins - Wicked (More Of The Best Of Vol I, Lux Records / Sonic Rendezvous)
Justin Townes Earle - It's Cold In This House (Single Mothers, Loose / Bertus)
Tom Freund - Heavy Balloon (Two Moons, Lucky Dice)
Oh Susanna - Oregon (Namedropper, Continental)
Shannon Lyon - Black Windows (The Lights Behind, Lucky Dice Music)
Lucinda Williams - East Side Of Town (Down Where The Spirit Meet The Bone, Highway 20)
The Mastersons - Anywhere But Here (Good Luck Charm, New West / Warner)
Cory Branan - C'mon Shadow (The No-Hit Wonder, Bloodshot)
Old 97's - Doreen (Hitchhike To Rhome, Omnivore)
Ryan Adams - My Wrecking Ball (Ryan Adams, Pax Am)
Granville Automatic - Don't Come To Tennessee (Granville Automatic, Self)
Sam Baker - Ditch (Say Grace, Lucky Dice)
JD McPherson - Why Lady Why (The Warm Covers EP, Rounder)