Donderdag 12 februari 2015

Radio: RTV NOF www.rtvnof.nl
Internet: Rootsparadise www.rootsparadise.com
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit


6 String Drag - Drive Around Town (Roots Rock n' Roll, The Royal Potato Family / Bertus) 3:22
Murder By Death - I Shot an Arrow (Big Dark Love, Bloodshot / Bertus) 3:59
Nikki Lane - All Or Nothin' (All Or Nothin', New West / Warner) 3:56
Ryan Bingham - Radio (Fear and Saturday Nigh, Axter & Bingham) 4:36
The David Motel - Goodbye Loneliness (People, Places, Things, Independent) 4:43
Dayna Kurz - You're Not What I Needed (Rise and Fall, Kismet / Lucky Dice) 5:45
Willie Nile - Goin' To St. Louis (If I Was A River, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:36
The Jayhawks - Blue (Tomorrow The Green Grass, American) 3:09
Justin Townes Earle - Looking For a Place To Land (Absent Fathers, Loose / Bertus) 3:29
Cody Canada & The Departed - Got It (HippieLovePunk, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 5:19
Alectro - Take Me To The Highway (School Of Desire, BePop Records) 4:04
James McMurtry - Carlisle's Haul (Complicated Game) 7:13
Robert Earl Keen feat. Nathalie Maines - Wayfaring Stranger (Happy Prison: The Bluegrass Sessions, Dualtone) 4:14