ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on Radio Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@radionof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.radionof.nl II 
 II reports for Freeform American Roots Chart www.accd.edu/tcmn/far & Euro Americana Chart www.euroamericanachart.nl II

Vote for the Americana Albumlist 2010!!
Send your top 5 favorite Americana Albums 2010 to marthijn.dewit@radionof.nl  
(deadline December 7th, 2010)
The Americana Albumlist 2010 will be broadcasted on Tuesday December 14th, 2010
Tuesday November 16th, 2010
21.00-22.00 CET
Dierks Bentley feat. Chris Thile and The Punch Brothers - Señor (Up On The Ridge, Capitol) Dylan cover
Shannon Whitworth - Put Me back (Water Bound, Thirty Tigers)
Charlie Robinson - My Hometown (The Imus Rach Record II, New West / Sonic Rendezvous)
Bart de Win - Minute Of Your Time (1-track single / Munich Records)
American Aquarium - Hurricane (Small Town Hyms, Freeworld / Bertus)
The Dustin Bentall Outfit feat. Kendel Carson - Three Thousand Miles (Six Shooter, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Sahara Smith - The Real Thing (Myth Of The Heart, Red General Catalog)
John Hiatt - Like A Freight Train (The Open Road, New West / Sonic Rendezvous) tip Americana Albumlist 2010
Rose Cousins - The Send Off (The Send Off, Old Farm Pony Records)
Scott Gibson - Just Keep Drivin' (Just Keep Drivin', Self-released / American Media Productions)
Donna Beasley - You Wouldn't Know Love (Under The Rushes, Bless Her Heart Music)
Clay McClinton - Puttin' Down Roots (Livin' Out Loud, Independent)
Bobtown - Take Me Down (Bobtown, Bobtown Recordings)
Trevor Alguire - Beautiful Night (Now Before Us, Self-released / American Media Productions)
22.00-23.00 CET
Jim Byrnes - Bootlegger's Blues (Everywhere West, Black Hen Music / Continental)
Lynne Hanson - Here We Go Again (Once The Sun Goes Down, Self-released / Indie Pr)
Dan Baker - Day's First Dream (Sad Song Junkie, Self-released / Tresspass Music)
Daniel Norgren - Blind (Horryfying Deatheating Bloodspider, Super Puma Records / Broere Promotion)
No Blues - Wayak (Hela Hela, Continental)
Corinne West & Kelly Joe Phelps - Whiskey Poet (Magnetic Skyline, Tin Angel Records / Sonic Rendezvous)
Rachel Harrington - Goodbye Amsterdam (Celilo Falls, Skinny Dennis Records)
Emmylou Harris - Boulder To Birmingham (Pieces Of The Sky, Warner) Old School Americana
Eric Brace & Peter Cooper - Wait A Minute (Master Sessions, Red Beet Records)
Jadea Kelly - Walking Wounded (Eastbound Platform, Self-released)
Bruce Bherman - Dreamer (Untagged Friends, AKR Recording / Broere Promotion)
Greg Trooper - Second Wind (Upside-Down Town, 42 Shakes Records)
Townes van Zandt and the Calvins - Riding The Range (Riding The Range The Songs Of Townes Van Zandt, Righteous)