ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on Radio Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@radionof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.radionof.nl II 
 II reports for Freeform American Roots Chart & Euro Americana Chart & Roots 66 Chart II

Americana Music Club

Tuesday May 17th, 2011
21.00-22.00 CET
Intro: The Victor Mourning - Americana Music Club
Diana Jones - Motherless Children (Hight Atmosphere, Proper Records / Rough Trade) 2:50
Pokey LaFarge and the South City Three - Mississippi Girl (Middle Of Everywhere, Free Dirt, Continental / CRS) 3:32
The Blind Boys Of Alabama with Jamey Johnson - Have Thine Own Way, Lord (Take The High Road, Proper / Rough Trade) 3:57
Rita Hosking - Holier Than Thou (Come Sunrise, Self-released / G Promo Pr) 4:32
Eliza Gilkyson - Death In Arkansas (Roses At The End Of Time, Red House Records) 4:19 
Tim Grimm with Krista Detor - Forest Lawn (Thank You Tom Paxton, Vault Records) 5:17
Chip Taylor, Kendel Carson & John Platania - I'm The Law In This Old Town (Rock and Roll Joe, Train Wreck Records / CRS) 4:16
Todd Thibaud - Dead Flowers (Live At The Rockpalast Crossroads Festival, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:53
Kasey Anderson - Exist Ghost (Heart Of A Dog, Red River Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:28
Brian Wright - Live Again (House On Fire, Right Brain Records / Hemifran) 2:37
Ian McFerron - I Ain't Dead Yet (Summer Nights, Self-released / G Promo Pr) 3:32
Matraca Berg - Racing The Angels (The Dreaming Fields, Dualtone / Bertus) 4:16
Alison Krauss & Union Station - Dust Bowl Children (Paper Airplane, Rounder) 3:06
22.00-23.00 CET
Eilen Jewell - Santa Fé (Queen Of The Minor Key, Signature Sounds / CRS) 4:31 
Wiser Time - It's Hard Letting You Go (Beggars and Thieves, Self-released / Alternate Root) 5:37
Fairport Convention with Sandy Denny - It'll Take A Long Time (Ebbets Field 1974, IAM / Twin Vision) 6:18
Mr. Isaac Allen - Whalley Avenue (Don't Smoke, Horizon / Alternate Root) 3:50
Eliza Gilkyson - Slouching Towards Bethlehem (Roses At The End Of Time, Red House Records) 4:09
Owen Temple - Small Town (Mountain Home, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:57
Rebecca Pronsky - Day Of The Dead (Viewfinder, Nine Mile Records / The Medicine Show) 2:47
JT Nero - Oh! Sunny Day (Mountains / Forests, Lucky Dice) 4:34
Barbara Nesbitt - When Summer Is Over (The Bees, Self-released / Bloody Great PR) 3:42
Bruce Springsteen - Drive All Night (The River, Columbia) 8:26
Townes van Zandt - Talking Thunderbird Blues (Brewed In Texas Volume 2, Compadre / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:09
Jeffrey Foucault - Goners Most (Horse Lattitudes, Continental / CRS) 4:52