ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on RTV NOF & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@radionof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II 

Americana Music Club

Tuesday, June 14th 2011
21.00-22.00 CET
The Allman Brothers Band - Ramblin Man (Brothers and Sisters, PolyGram Records)
Eilen Jewell - Reckless (Queen Of The Minor Key, Signature Sounds / CRS)
BR549 - After The Hurricane (Dog Days, Dualtone)
James McMurtry - Where's Johnny (Candyland, Sony)
Larkin Poe - The Principle Of Silver Lining (Band For All Seasons 4-cd box, Edvin / Sonic Rendezvous)
The Flying Burrito Brothers - Cody, Cody (Burrito Deluxe, A & M Records)
Baskery - As Simple As This (New Friends, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Danny Schmidt - Little White Angels (Man Of Many Moons, Red House Records)
Gregory Alan Isakov - Evelyn (This Empty Norhern Hemisphere, Suitcase Town Music)
Neil Young - Old Man (Harvest, Reprise)
Alison Krauss & Union Station - Miles To Go (Paper Airplane, Rounder)
Point Quiet - Long May You Hide (Poin Quiet, Continental / CRS)
Ray LaMontagne - Beg Steal Or Borrow (God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise, Sony)
Hayes Carll - Down The Road Tonight (Little Rock, Highway 87 Music)
Joe Ely - Me and Billy the Kid (Live at Antone's, Rounder)
Audrey Auld - Petals (Come Find Me, Reckless Records)
Sheryl Crow - Run Baby, Run (Tuesday Night Music Club, A & M Records)
Randy Weeks - Going My Way (Going My Way, Certifiable Records / Sonic Rendezvous)
Larkin Poe - Enough For You (Band For All Seasons 4-cd box, Edvin / Sonic Rendezvous)
Ray Wylie Hubbard - Three Days Straight (Eternal and Lowdown. Philo)
Rosanne Cash - Baby, Better Start Turnin' Em Down (Essential, Columbia)
Corb Lund - A Game In Town Like This (Losin' Lately Gambler, New West / Sonic Rendezvous)
Fiery Blue - Sapphire Night (Our Secret, Doubloon Records / Hemifran)
Kris Kristofferson - Me And Bobby McGhee (Live From Austin TX, New West / Sonic Rendezvous)
Eliza Gilkyson - Midnight On Raton (Roses At The End Of Time, Red House Records)
John Amos - Come Looking For Me (Invisible Boy, Tadarainia)
Yarn - Abeline (Come On In, UFO)