ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on Radio Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II 
 II reports for Freeform American Roots Chart www.accd.edu/tcmn/far & Euro Americana Chart www.euroamericanachart.nl II

Americana Music Club

Tuesday April 5th, 2011
21.00-22.00 CET
Wilson Pickett - Mustang Sally (The Definitive, Rhino) 3:05
Kasey Anderson and the Honkies - Revisionist History Blues (Heart Of A Dog, Red River Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:14
Rebecca Pronsky - Special (Viewfinder, Nine Mile Records / The Medicine Show) 3:43
Markus Rill - Fast Forward (Wild Blue & True, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:43
Cam Penner - Driftwood (Gypsy Summer, Self-released / Lucky Dice) 5:20
Jake Mann + The Upper Hand - Below The Line (Parallel South, Crossbill Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:54
Tift Merritt - All The Reasons We Don't Have To Fight (See You On The Moon, Concord Music Group) 4:38
Ad Vanderveen - Slippin' Past (Days Of The Great, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:37
Buddy Miller - Why Baby Why (The Majestic Silver Strings, New West / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:40
Jadea Kelly (Live @ The Americana Music Club, February 9th, 2011 - Part 2) 10:30
- North Of 42
- Abeline
- Lay My Body Down
The Wynntown Marshals - Divine Compassion (Westerner, Charger Records / Broere Promotion) 4:11
22.00-23.00 CET
Crosby, Stills & Nash - Long Time Gone (Crosby, Stills, Nash, Atlantic) 4:17
Cowboy Junkies - Wrong Piano (Demons The Nomad Series Volume 2, Proper / Rough Trade) 4:29
Patrick Sweany - Same Thing (That Old Southern Drag, Nine Mile Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:24
Marisa Yeaman - Sharon (Voices From The Underground, Deep Pearl Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:21
Can Penner - Cool Cool Nights (Gypsy Summer, Self-released / Lucky Dice) 3:49
The Band Of Heathens - Free Again (Top Hat Crown & The Clapmaster's Son, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:20
Lucinda Williams - Copenhagen (Blessed, Lost Highway) 4:30
Jonathan Byrd - Wild Ponies (Cackalack, Waterburg) 4:41
Kimmie Rhodes - New Way Through (Dreams Of Flying, Sunbird Records / Hemifran) 4:27
Janis Joplin - Little Girl Blue (Essential, Sony) 3:50
Bow Thayer & Perfect Trainwreck - Your Heart Is Not Your First Car (Bottom Of The Sky, Tweed River Productions) 3:34
Calvin Russell - A Crack In Time (2 Meter Sessies Volume 2, Varagram) 5:12