ll Tuesday Night Americana Music Club l on Radio Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll 
 II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II 
 II reports for Freeform American Roots Chart www.accd.edu/tcmn/far & Euro Americana Chart www.euroamericanachart.nl II

Americana Music Club

Tuesday March 8th, 2011
21.00-22.00 CET
Fatal Flowers - Tell Me That It Isn't True (Younger Days - The Definitive Fatal Flowers, Warner) 2:56
Israel Nash Gripka - Fool's Gold (Barn Doors And Concrete Floors, Continental Song City / Munich) 4:00
Wanda Jackson feat. Jack White - You Know That I'm No Good (The Party Ain't Over, Tird Man / Nonesuch) 4:30
The Statesburo Revue - Alone (Different Kind Of Light, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:45
Carrie Elkin - Jesse Likes Birds (Call It My Garden, Red House Records) 4:27
Ramblin' Jack Elliott with Tom Waits - Louise (15 Years Of American Music, Hightone Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:46
NQ Arbuckle - Cheap Town (Last Supper In A Cheap Town, Six Shooter Records) 4:46
Oh Susanna - Drunk As A Sailor (Soon The Birds: to be released in the spring of 2011) 3:27
Carrie Rodriguez & Ben Kyle - Your Lonely Heart (We Still Love Our Country, Ninth Street Opus) 2:56
Buddy Miller & Ann McCary - No Good Lover (Buddy Miller's The Majestic Silver Strings, New West / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:58
Neil Young - Winterlong (Decade, Reprise) 3:08
The Hiders - The Fate Of Earl Mann (Four Letter Town, Self-released / Bloodygreat Pr) 4:36
22.00-23.00 CET
Suzanne Vega - Luka (Solitude Standing, A&M Records) 3:51
Darrell Scott - Uncle Lloyd (Theatre Of The Unheard, Full Light Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:56
Ponderosa - Penniless (Moonlight Revival, New West / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:32
Abigail Washburn - Last Train (City Of Refuge, Rounder) 3:55
Cowboy Junkies - Betty Lonely (The Nomad Series - Demons  Volume 2, Proper / Roughtrade) 4:58
Honeybrowne - Julie At The Bar (Brewed In Texas Volume 2, Compadre / Sonic Rendezvous) 6:22
Carrie Elkin - Iowa (Call It My Garden, Red House Records) 4:51
Danny Schmidt - Ragtime Ragtime Blues (Man Of Many Moons, Red House Records) 3:24
Tim Grimm - The People's Highway (Farm Songs, Vault Records / Cavalier) 4:59
Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers - Lotta Love (No Nukes, Elektra) 3:32
James Taylor - Captain Jim's Drunken Dream (No Nukes, Elektra) 4:12
Ray LaMontagne and the Pariah Dogs - Devil's In The Jukebox (God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise, RCA) 3:59