Beste allemaal,
Bij deze de playlist van 3 maart. Elke donderdagavond 21:00 uur live via RTV NOF, terugluisteren:

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors - American Beauty (Medicine, G Promo PR, 2015) 

Lucinda Williams - Bitter Memory (The Ghosts Of Highway 20, Highway 20 Records / Bertus, 2016)

Will Hoge - Little Bitty Dreams (Small Town Dreams, Cumberland Records, 2015)

Donnie Fritts - Tuscaloosa 1962 (oh My Goodness, Single Lock / Bertus, 2016)

Cowboy Junkies - Jesus Is Coming Soon (God Don't Never Change The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson, Alligator Records, 2016)

Jeffrey Foucault -Jesus Will Fix It For You (Salt As Wolves, BlueBlade, 2015)

Tif Ginn - Wings (Tif Ginn, Self, 2012)

Fred Eaglesmith feat Lynn Miles - Drive-In Movie (Jan Donkers Mijn Muziek, 1998)

Buddy Miller feat Shawn Colvin - Wild Horses (Cayamo Sessions at Sea, New West / PIAS, 2016)

Corin Raymond - Under The Belly Of The Night (Hobo Jungle Fever Dreams, 2016)

The Pines - Sleepy Hollow (Above The Prairie, Red House Records, 2016)