ll Kalimotxo l on RTV NOF & Rootsparadise l www.americanaroots.nl I www.rootsparadise.nl I www.rtvnof.nl II
Tuesday April 10th, 2012 - Episode 29
Due to some recording problems this week's programm isn't available on Rootsparadise.nl
21.00-22.00 CET
JD McPherson - North Side Gal (Signs & Signifiers, Rounder) 2:31
Pokey LaFarge and the South City Three - Mississippi Girl (Middle Of Everywhere, Continental / CRS) 3:32
Marvin Etzioni - Son Of A Carpenter (Marvin Country!, Nine Mile Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:21
Brigitte DeMeyer - Amen Said The Deacon (Rose Of Jericho, Self-released / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:17
Steve Azar - Mississippi Minute (Delta Soul Volume One, Ride Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:10
Joe Nolan - Paranoia Day 36 Blues (Goodnight Cinderella, Rootsy.nu / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:36
Kane Welch Kaplin - I Can't Wait (Live At The Bluebird, Dead Reckoning Records) 3:49
The Parlor Soldiers - When The Dust Settles (When The Dust Settles, Self-released) 4:31
The Refugees - Can't Stop Now (Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:31
Mad Buffalo - Shiloh (Red and Blue, Self-released / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:43
Ciara Sidine - The Arms Of Summer (Shadow Road Shining, MW Records / Music & Words) 3:45
Nels Andrews - Houdini (Scrimshaw, Lucky Dice Music) 3:59
Cowboy Junkies - The Confession Of Georgie E (The Nomad Series The Wilderness Volume 4, Proper / Rough Trade) 4:13
22.00-23.00 CET
Sons Of Bill - Santa Ana Winds (Sirens, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:26 
Jess Klein - Wilson Street Serenade (Behind a Veil, Self-released) 4:11
Sean Taylor - Killburn (Love Against Death, SGO / Broere Promotion) 4:35
Carrie Clark and the Lonesome Lovers - Forgotten Time (Between The Bed Sheets & Turpentine, Red Bug) 4:42 
Ad Vanderveen & The O'Neils - Instant Song (Ad Vanderveen & The O'Neils, Inbetweens Records) 3:34
The Band Of Heathens - LA County Blues (Tulsa OK: live & acoustic) 5:11
Brigitte DeMeyer - Miss Johnson's Honey (Rose Of Jericho, Self-released / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:04
Fred Eaglesmith - Betty Oshawa (6 Volts, A Major Label / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:36
Justin Townes Earle - Movin' On (Nothing's Gonna Change The Way You Feel About Me Now, Bloodshot Records) 4:40 
Glen Campbell - Nothing But The Whole Wide World (Ghost On The Canvas, Surfdog) 3:41
Eric Bibb - The Times They Are A Changin' (Deeper In The Well, Dixiefrog / Broere Promotion) 3:33
Darrell Scott - Candle For A Cowboy (Long Ride Home, Full Light Records) 4:13
Joel Henderson - I'll Be Waiting (Locked Doors & Pretty Fences, Trouble Cure Records) 2:44