ll Kalimotxo l on RTV Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll
II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II

Tuesday March 20th, 2012 - Episode 26
21.00-22.00 CET
Sons Of Bill - Find My Way Back Home (Sirens, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:06
Massy Ferguson - Damaged Goods (Damaged Goods, Spark & Shine / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:36
Pistol Annies - Lemon Drop (Hell On Heels, RCA Records Label Nashville) 2:42
Yarn - Turn The Light Off (Almost Home, Self-released) 3:37
BettySoo & Doug Cox - Morning Song To Sally (Across The Borderline: More Lies, Continental / CRS) 4:03
Fred Eaglesmith - Katie (6 Volts, A Major Label / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:42
Moot Davis with Elizabeth Cook - Crazy In Love With You (Man About Town, Highway Kind Music / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:09
Mad Buffalo - Be Here Tomorrow (Red And Blue, Mad Buffalo Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:16
Otis Gibbs - The Land Of Maybe (Harder Than Hammered Hell, Wanamaker / Lucky Dice Music) 2:57
Matt Keating - Nobody's Talkin' (Wrong Way Home, Sojourn Records) 3:55
Cowboy Junkies - I Let Him In (The Nomad Series The Wilderness Volume 4, Proper / Rough Trade) 4:13
Jay Farrar, Will Johnson, Anders Parker, Yim Yames - Whereabouts Can I Hide (New Multitudes, Rounder) 2:50
Chelsea Crowell - Crystal City + Outro (Crystal City, Cleft Music) 6:43 + 1:30
22.00-23.00 CET
Rattlehand - The Ballad Of Frederick Ward (Rattlehand, Plus One / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:39
Ruthie Foster - Set Fire To The Rain (Let It Burn, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:20
Girlyman - Michelangelo (Supernova / G Promo PR) 3:28
Po' Girl - Montana (Follow Your Bliss / Lucky Dice Music) 4:07
Tokyo Rosenthal - What Did I Used To Be (1 track single, Rock & Sock Records) 4:08
Jon Dee Graham - The Restraining Order Song (Hooray For The Moon, New West Records / Rough Trade) 4:05
Chuck Prophet - White Night, Big City (Temple Beautiful, Yep Roc Records / Munich) 3:23
Sons Of Bill - Life In Shambles (Sirens, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:09
Audrey Auld - Resurrection Moon (Resurrection Moon, Reckless Records) 3:24
Eric Bibb with Jerry Douglas - In My Time (Deeper In The Well, Dixiefrog Records / Broere Promotion) 3:49
Justin Townes Earle - Won't Be The Last Time (Nothing's Gonna Change The Way You Feel About Me Now, Bloodshot Records / Bertus) 3:11
Charlie Faye - Lone Ranger (Travels With Charlie, Wine & Nut Records) 4:35 
The Little Willies - Jolene (For The Good Times, Milking Bull) 4:51