ll Kalimotxo l on RTV Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll
II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II

Tuesday February 28th, 2012 - Episode 23
21.00-22.00 CET
The Damn Quails - So So Long (Down The Hatch, 598 Records) 4:00
Otis Gibbs - Never Enough (Harder Than Hammered Hell, Wanamaker / Lucky Dice Music) 3:36
Little Willies - Fist City (For The Good Times, Milking Bull) 2:59
Chip Taylor and the New Ukrainians - Phoned In Dead (Fuck All The Perfect People, Train Wreck) 3:13
Leeroy Stagger and his Band - Maria (Radiant Land, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:56
Chelsea Crowell - Better Than Her (Crystal City, Cleft Music) 3:44
Jay Farrar, Will Johnson, Anders Parker, Yim Yames - Fly High (New Multitudes, Rounder) 3:46
Chris Castle - Both Ends Of A Gun (Last Bird Home, Dirtsandwich Music Company) 4:26
CJ Field - Fallin (Modern Day Cash, Independent) 3:28
Rachel Harrington & The Knock Outs - Makin' Our House a Honkytonk (Rachel Harrington & The Knock Outs, Continental / CRS) 3:32
Otis Gibbs - Big Whiskers (Harder Than Hammered Hell, Wanamaker / Lucky Dice Music) 5:50
Tommy Womack - Wishes Come True (Now What!, Cedar Creek Music) 3:15
Ryan Fitzsimmons - North Central Line (Cold Sky, Self-released) 5:48
22.00-23.00 CET
Bonnie Raitt - Right Down The Line (Radio Edit single, Proper Records / Rough Trade) 4:00
Andre Williams - Dirt (Hoods and Shades, Bloodshot Records / Bertus) 3:13
Ben Kweller - Full Circle (Go Fly A Kyte, The Noise Company) 3:10
Katheen Edwards - Sidecar (Voyageur, Rounder Records) 2:38
Chuck Prophet - That's How Much I Need Your Love (No Other Love, New West / Rough Trade) 4:06
The Jayhawks - Guilder Annie (Mockingbird Time, Rouder) 3:41
Joel Henderson - Are We Running (Locked Doors & Pretty Fences, Trouble Cure Records) 3:56
Miss Quincy - Dangerous (Like The Devil Does, G Promo PR) 4:10
Greg Trooper - Just One Hand (Upside-Down Town, 52 Shakes Records / Lucky Dice Music) 4:12
Beth McKee - New Orleans To Jackson (Next To Nowhere, Swampgirl Music / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:44
Radney Foster - L.A. Freeway (This One's For Him: A Tribute To Guy Clark / Icehouse Music) 4:52
US Rails - Old Song On The Radio (Southern Canon, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:51
Otis Gibbs - Dear Misery (Harder Than Hammered Hell, Wanamaker / Lucky Dice Music) 3:00
Ciara Sidine - Sleepy Eyes (Shadow Road Shining, MW Records / Music & Words) 1:57