ll Kalimotxo l on RTV Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll
II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II

Tuesday February 14th, 2012 - Episode 21
21.00-22.00 CET
Dawes - Time Spent In Los Angeles (Nothing Is Wrong, ATO Records) 4:26
Leeroy Stagger and his Band - Dirty Windshields (Radiant Land, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:38
Beth McKee - Not Tonight, Josephine (Next To Nowhere, Swampgirl Music / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:04
Matty Charles - Love's Lost Quarter (Back At Your Door, Lucky Dice Music) 3:02
Zoe Muth and the Lost High Rollers - I've Been Gone (Starlight Hotel, Signature Sounds Recordings / CRS) 4:26
Tom Gillam - Crazy Southern Women (Rustic Beauty Another Album By Tom Gillam, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:19
US Rails - Ring A Big Bell (Southern Canon, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:13
Angela Easterling - Mon Secret (Mon Secret, De l'Est) 4:00
Ben Kweller - Full Circle (Go Fly A Kite, The Noise Company) 3:10
Shelby Earl - Sing Low (Burn The Boats, Local 638 Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:24
Paul Benoit - Rich Girl (Ragpickers, Zebadiah Records) 4:01
Ani DiFranco - Promiscuity (Which Side Are You On, Righteous Babe / Bertus) 3:20
Leeroy Stagger and his Band - Light That Guides You Home (Radiant Land, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:20
Little Richard - Greenwood, Mississippi (The Fame Studios Story 1961-1973 / Ace) 3:30
22.00-23.00 CET
Rich Hopkins and Luminarios - Alycia Perez (Buried Treasures, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:44 
Lisa Oliver-Gray - I Don't Wanna Go Back (Dedicated To Love, Self-released) 4:19
Tommy Womack - Guilty Snake Blues (Now What!, Cedar Creek Music) 3:53
Red Star Belgrade - Saddest Girl (Where The Sun Doesn't Shine, Put It on a Cracker / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:54
Ciara Sidine - Arms Of Summer (Shadow Road Shining, MW Records / Music & Words) 3:45
Martyn Joseph - Las Vegas (Live At The Brook, Pipe Records / Lucky Dice Music) 5:54
Marisa Yeaman with BJ Baartmans - Aurora (MP3 - single) 4:14
Jeff Black - Plow Through The Mystic (Plow Through The Mystic, Lotos Nile Music) 6:13
Chip Taylor & The New Ukrains - The Dutchman Blues (Fuck All The Perfect People, Train Wreck) 3:52
Vince Gill - I Know You By Heart (Mark Twain: Words & Music, Mailboat Records) 3:58
Rodney Crowell - That Old Time Feeling (This One's For Him: A Tribute To Guy Clark, Icehouse Music) 4:48
Robert Ellis feat. Miss Leslie - I'll Never Give Up On You (Photographs, New West / Rough Trade) 3:36