ll Kalimotxo l on RTV Noordoost Friesland & Rootsparadise l hosted by: Marthijn de Wit l marthijn@rtvnof.nl ll
II www.facebook.com/marthijndewit I www.americanaroots.nl I radio on demand: www.rootsparadise.nl I livestream: www.rtvnof.nl II

Tuesday November 22nd, 2011 - Episode 10

21.00-22.00 CET
Whitehorse - Killing Time Is Murder (Whitehorse, Six Shooter Records / Bertus) 4:04
Paul Curreri - Hacket (The Big Shitty, Tin Angel Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:35
Richard Buckner - Hindsight (Our Blood, Decor Records / Bertus) 4:31
John Prine - Hello In There (The Singing Mailman Delivers, Oh Boy / Bertus) 4:05
Matty Charles - Victoria, Victoria (Back At Your Door / Lucky Dice Music) 2:47
Chelsea Crowell - I'm Gonna Freeze (Crystal City, Cleft Music) 3:57
Tom Freund - Lonesome (The Edge Of Venice, Continental Song City / CRS) 4:04 
Deadman - Oh Delilah! (Take Up Your Mat and Walk, Rootsy.nu / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:57
Jim White - Rambler (Sounds Of The Americans, Loose Music) 4:02 
My Darling Clementine - Reserved For Me and You (How Do You Plead?, Drumfire Records) 3:46
Merle Haggard - Too Much Boogie Woogie (Working In Tennessee, Vanguard Records / Hemifran) 2:52
Ryan Adams - Do I Wait (Ashes & Fire, Paxamericana) 3:58
Buffalo Clover - Don't Lie To Yourself (Low Down Time, Palaver Records / Bloody Great PR) 5:18
22.00-23.00 CET
Carolyn Wonderland - Only God Knows When (Peace Meal, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous) 3:40
New Country Rehab - State Trooper (New Country Rehab / Broere Promotion) 3:50
Cowboy Junkies - Late Night Radio (Sing In My Meadow - The Nomad Series Volume 3, Proper / Rough Trade) 4:59
Michael Dean Damron - Devil Meets The Longhaired Weirdo (A Plea From A Ghost, Suburban Home / Sonic Rendezvous) 4:42
The Blasters - Never No More Blues (The Blasters, Wounded Bird Records / Sonic Rendezvous) 2:46
Sheryl Crow - Angel Mine (The Lost Notebooks Of Hank Williams, Columbia) 3:37
Jeffrey Foucault - Geese Fly By (Cold Satellite, Continental Song City / CRS) 7:30
Boca Chica - Dear Audrine (Get Out Of Sin City, Pete Knapp & Company) 3:43
Dawes - Million Dollar Bill (Nothing Is Wrong, ATO Records) 4:12
John Prine - Angel From Montgomery (The Singing Mailman Delivers, Oh Boy / Bertus) 3:48
Eliza Gilkyson - Colorado Trail (Dark River, Songs Of The Civil War Era / Blue Corn) 3:28
Justin Townes Earle - Mama's Eyes (Midnight at the Movies, Bloodshot Records / Bertus) 2:19
Red Molly - Ghost (Light In The Sky, Self-released) 4:04