donderdag 5 maart 2015

Radio: RTV NOF www.rtvnof.nl
Internet: Rootsparadise www.rootsparadise.com
Presentatie: Marthijn de Wit

Jesse Stone - Love on the Charles Bridge (Break Of Day, Self)
Lipbone Redding - Cowgirls Meet On Guadalupe Street (Esmeralda, CitizenOneMusic)
Pokey LaFarge - Something In The Water (Something In The Water, Rounder)
Steve Earle & The Dukes - Your The Best Lover That I Ever Had (Terraplane, New West / Warner)
JD McPherson - Everybody's Talkin' About The All (Let The Good Times Roll, Rounder)
6 String Drag - I Miss The Drive-In (The Royal Potato Family / Bertus)
The David Motel - Goodbye Loneliness (People Places Things, Independent)
Allison Moorer - Down To Believing (Down To Believing, Proper / Bertus)
Willie Nile - I Can't Do Crazy Anymore (If I Was a River, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Sparklehorse - Heart Of Darkness (Vivadixiesubmarinetransmissionplot, Capitol)
Awna Texeira - In The Wintertime (Wild One, Lucky Dice Music)
Steve Earle & The Dukes - Baby Baby Baby (Terraplane, New West / Warner)
James McMurtry - Long Island Sound (Complicated Game, Blue Rose)
Bob Dylan - I'm a Fool to Want You (Shadows In the Night, Columbia)