| The Tuesday Night Americana Music Club | The world of Folk and Americana | on Tuesday at 22.00 CET Radio NOF | cable: 100.4 | air: 107.0 FM | Livestream: www.radionof.nl | On demand: www.rootsparadise.nl/ | Host/Producer  Marthijn de Wit | contact:  Marthijn de Wit | Nijlansdyk 151-d | 8931 GA Leeuwarden | The Netherlands | marthijn@radionof.nl | www.americanaroots.nl | www.myspace.com/marthijndewit | Tuesday Night Americana Music Club reports for the Euro Americana Chart: www.euroamericanachart.nl and the Far Chart: www.tcmnradio.com/far/ Playlist archive: http://www.insurgentcountry.net/


Tuesday Night Americana Music Club


"Late Night Folk and Americana"

Tuesday, September 22th 2009
22.00-23.00 CET
Bop Ensemble
- Peace Like A River (Between Trains, Cordova Bay Records / Hemifran)
The Band Of Heathens
- Somebody Tell The Truth (One Foot In The Ether, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)
Carrie Elkin
- Ode To Ogallala (The Jeopardy Of Circumstance, Self-released)
Beaucoup Blue
- Whistle, Whistle (Free To Fall, Self-released)
Scott MacLeod
- Doreen (Old Soul, Self-released)
Richmond Fontaine
- You Can Move Back Here (We Used To Think The Freeway
Sounded Like A River, Decor / Bertus)
Amy Allison (with Dave Alvin)
- Everybody Ought To Know (Sheffield Streets, Urban Myth
Recording Collective / Hemifran)
Cam Penner
- Roam (Trouble & Mercy, Prairieboy Records)
Ben Bedford
- Lincoln's Man (Lincoln's Man, Hopeful Sky Records)
The Good Intentions
- Black Train (2-Track EP, Self-released)
Shotgun Party
- More Romantic Than Texas (Mean Old Way, , Self-released)
Ethyl & The Regulars
- Don' t Tell Me Your Troubles (Fill'er Up With…, Sweet Crude Records / Cow Island)
23.00-00.00 CET
- One Wing (Wilco The Album, Nonesuch records)
Mike Zito
- Shoes Blues (Pearl River, Electro Groove Records)
- Early To Bed, Early To Rise (For A Second Time, Cedar Creek)
Jenee Halstead
- Before I Go (The River Grace, Self-released)
Model Rockets
- Hitchhiker Jane (Hilux, The Paisley Pop Label)
Fatal Flowers
- Burning (Younger Days - The Definitive Fatal Flowers, Warner)
Fatal Flowers
- Garden Party (Younger Days - The Definitive Fatal Flowers, Warner)
Nathan Holscher & The Ohio's
- Only One (Hit The Ground, Self-released)
Eliza Lynn
- More (Haven, Civility Records / Civility Records)
Malcolm Holcombe
- Doncha Miss That Water (For The Mission Baby, Echo Mountain Records)
Honey Don't
- Silvertone Rag (Honey Don't, 2Dolla Reccas / ADCoOp)
Ben Winship & David Thompson (with Mike Dowling)
- I Caught A Keeper (Fishing Music II, Snake River Records)
Amy Allison
- I Wrote A Song About You (Sheffield Streets, Urban Myth Recording Collective / Hemifran)