| The Tuesday Night Americana Music Club | The world of Folk and Americana | on Tuesday at 22.00 CET Radio NOF | cable: 100.4 | air: 107.0 FM | Livestream: www.radionof.nl | On demand: www.rootsparadise.nl/ | Host/Producer  Marthijn de Wit | contact:  Marthijn de Wit | Nijlansdyk 151-d | 8931 GA Leeuwarden | The Netherlands | marthijn@radionof.nl | www.americanaroots.nl | www.myspace.com/marthijndewit | Tuesday Night Americana Music Club reports for the Euro Americana Chart: www.euroamericanachart.nl and the Far Chart: www.tcmnradio.com/far/ Playlist archive: http://www.insurgentcountry.net/




Tuesday Night Americana Music Club


"Late Night Folk and Americana"

Tuesday, September 15th 2009

22.00-23.00 CET


JP Den Tex - Un Amour Fou À San Francisco (American Tune / Bertus)


Daddy - Love In A Bottle (For A Second Time, Cedar Creek)


Malcolm Holcombe - Short Street Blues (For The Mission Baby, Echo Mountain Records)


BettySoo- Never Knew To Love (Heat Sin Water Skin, Sweet Papaya Music)


Mark Stuart and the Bastard Sons - Seven Miles To Memphis (Bend In The Road, Texacali Records)


The Lovell Sisters - Paulita Maxwell (Time To Grow, 2 DefPig Records)


Slaid Cleaves - Green Mountain And Me (Everything You Love Will Be Taken Away, Music Road Records)


Matthew Davies - Be My Friend (Highway Specific, Self-released / Hemifran)


Gina Villalobos - String It Out (Days On Their Side, Face West Records)


Roger Salloom - Last Call (Last Call, Florence Records)


Celia Bryce - Daddy Walks On Water (No Deals, No Promises, Vermillion Road Records)


Delbert McClinton & Dick50 - She's Not There Anymore (Acquired Taste, New West / Sonic Rendezvous)


23.00-00.00 CET


Miss Mary Ann & The Ragtime Wranglers - I Got Stung (Miss Mary Ann - The Ragtime Wranglers - The Ranch Girls

Selections 1993-2008 / Sonic Rendezvous)


The Band Of Heathens - Look At Miss Ohio (One Foot In The Ether, Blue Rose / Sonic Rendezvous)


Jo Serrapere - Rise Up Bones (Love Going South, Detroit Radio Recordings Co.)


Tom Mason - The World Is Drunk (Alchemy, Gas Station Music)


Beaucoup Blue with Red Molly - Free To Fall (Free To Fall, Self-released)


Owen Temple - Broken Heart Land (Dollars And Dimes, El Paisano Records)


Nathan Holscher & The Ohio´s - Along The Way (Hit The Ground, Self.released)


Bobby Charles - I Must Be In A Good Place Now (Sleeping Beauties, Songs We Shouldn´t Forget, Universal)


Beth McKee - I Don´t Want To Know (I´m That Way, Swampgirl Music)


The Band with Bobby Charles - Down South In New Orleans (The Last Waltz, Warner Bros.)


Malcolm Holcombe - For The Mission Baby (For The Mission Baby, Echo Mountain Records)


Joe New - Guitar Lady (West Of The West, Self-released)


Sam Baker - Who´s Gonna Be Your Man (Cotton, Music Road Records)