| The Tuesday Night Americana Music Club | The world of Folk and Americana | on Tuesday at 22.00 CET Radio NOF | cable: 100.4 | air: 107.0 FM | Livestream:
www.radionof.nl | On demand: www.rootsparadise.nl/ | Host/Producer  Marthijn de Wit | contact:  Marthijn de Wit | Nijlansdyk 151-d | 8931 GA Leeuwarden | The Netherlands | marthijn@radionof.nl | www.americanaroots.nl | www.myspace.com/marthijndewit | Tuesday Night Americana Music Club reports for the Euro Americana Chart: www.euroamericanachart.nlPlaylist archive: http://www.insurgentcountry.net/



Tuesday Night Americana Music Club

"Late Night Folk and Americana"




Tuesday, July 21st 2009

22.00-23.00 CET
Marc Benno and the Nightcrawlers - Last Train (Crawlin, Blue Skunk Music / Sonic Rendezvous)
Tony Joe White - Lake Placid Blues (Lake Placid Blues, Tony Joe White Music, Remark Records)
Richard Shindell - State Of The Union (Not Far Now, Signature Sounds)
Wilco - One Wing (Wilco the album, Nonesuch Records, Warner)
Anny Celsi - The Night She Learned To Drive (Tangle-Free World,Taxim Rec,Ragazza Music / Bertus)
Jesse Dee - New Blades Of Grass (Bittersweet Batch, Munich Records)
BettySoo - Whisper My Name (Heat Sin Water Skin, Betty Soo, Sweet Papaya Music)
Israel Nash Gripka - Don´t Run (New York Town)
Smokestack Lightnin´- Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight (Roadmasters,SonicRendezvous)
The Ranch Girls and the Ragtime Wranglers - Don´t Lie To Me
(Miss Mary Ann The Ragtime Wranglers The Ranch Girls Selections 1993-2006, Sonic Rendezvous)
Grant Langston - Broken Clocks (Stand Up Man, MSG Rec. / KG Music Press)
Danielle Miraglia - Better (Nothing Romantic, 7Not Records)
Travis County Pickin´- The Creeper (Travis County Pickin´, Hightone Records / Sonic Rendezvous)
23.00-00.00 CET
J.J. Cale - Call Me The Breeze (Collected, Universal)
Walter Hyatt - Rollin´My Blues (Some Unfinished Business Vol 1, King Tears Music / Sonic Rendezvous)
Tori Sparks - Blue Tattoo (The Scorpion In The Story, Glass Mountain Rec. / Sonic Rendezvous)
Jim Keaveny - Happy Man (Music Man, Blue Bonnet Rec./ ADCoOp)
Wilco - I'll Fight (Wilco the album, Nonesuch Records, Warner)
The Wild Specialties - All = Fine (Beautiful Today, Sonic Rendezvous)
Ana Popovic - Blues For M (Blind For Love, Electro Groove Records)
Delbert McClinton - Blues About You Baby (Room To Breathe, New West / Sonic Rendezvous)
Bryan Clark - Don't Blame Me (Gossip, Inspiration & Slander, Self-released / ADCoOp)
Uncle Earl - The Last Goodbye (Waterloo, Tennessee, Rounder)
Van Morrison - T.B. Sheets (T.B. Sheets, Columbia)


Minder SPAM in de verbeterde Windows Live Hotmail